Ozark Mountain Trilogy

Not by SightOnly by DeathA Treacherous Mix

Secrets of Roux River Bayou Series

False PretensesDangerous MercyRelentless Pursuit

Sophie Trace Trilogy

The Real EnemyThe Last WordThe Right Call

Phantom Hollow Series

Ever Present DangerNever Look BackThe Grand Scheme

Seaport Suspense Series

Shred of EvidenceEye of the BeholderAll Things HiddenNot by Chance

The Baxter Series

Tested by FireDay of ReckoningVital SignsHigh StakesA Fine Line

Stand Alone Novels

Poor Mrs. Rigsby